Skip to content

College Fashion

August 12, 2010

Even though I’m a couple years outside their target demographic, I love the blog College Fashion. The outfits they feature are really wearable, and they talk about ways to incorporate trendy items into a classic wardrobe. They help me keep my style young and current.

They’ve been doing a series inspired by Disney Princesses, and today, they finally got to Belle – my favorite. Beauty and the Beast came out the year I turned 9, she was the first brown haired princess, and she loved to read, so I was pretty much infatuated from the first time I saw her. Her blue dress has always been my favorite, and the inspired-by ensemble on CF is the best of the series too.

Uh-dorable.

They’ve probably covered your favorite princess already: check out Belle, Cinderella, Jasmine, Ariel, Aurora, Snow White, and even Tiana from Princess and the Frog.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

