Skip to content

Birthday Wishing

June 25, 2011

My birthday is in less than a month! Since Matt has been waiting for literal months to start the new job he was hired for, we aren’t doing much fun shopping right now… but list making is almost just as fun.

It should be clear by both my blog theme and this Polyvore set that I’m really into grey right now. I swear, it was an accident! I was just clipping things I like, and then I logged in to Polyvore and was astonished that there was only one thing with color on it. At least I’m consistent. (: The watch and the bike are tied for my favorite things.

Birthday Wishes 2011
Birthday Wishes 2011 by thisisforgood featuring watches
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

