Skip to content

Old Navy Women’s Best Tees!

April 1, 2013

As part of of my participation on Crowdtap (which you should totally join because hey, free stuff!), I got to sample Old Navy’s tees for women. And by sample, I mean take home two for free, and give two to a friend! My post-baby belly is decidedly… rounder and lumpier than my pre-baby belly, so I was in desperate need of some tops to fit my new shape. I fell in LOVE with their vintage tees – soft, heathered, in current colors (I got grey and lavender stripes, Sarah bought coral and grey), with just enough room to be forgiving and comfy. I will be wearing these with everything this summer.

Shirts for us! Cause we're stylish. And pretty.

Shirts for us! Cause we’re stylish. And pretty, even when we (I) do weird things with our (my) neck.

I think Old Navy was the winner here though, because between the two of us, we may have come for free tees, but we left with the whole store. I love their skinny boyfriend khakis. We aren’t allowed to wear jeans to teach (BOO), but these are a perfect balance – they come in all the fun colors that denim is in right now, the silhouette is skinny and on-trend, but they still qualify as work pants. And I can wear them all summer too (40 school days left!)

This shopping is in addition to buying everything they have online in size 9-12 and 12-18 months for my daughter to wear this summer. I am OBSESSED with rompers for babies. Old Navy, just take my whole bank account, hmmm?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

